Memorabilia – Updated (3/7/10)

January 30, 2009

Memorabilia Collected over the Years

My Grandpa Harry Anderson outside Luna Park (year unknown)

Collection of Post Cards

 

 

Many years ago, my dad had friends who worked at Steeplechase Park, and was given this old matchbook, which became part of my collection

Rubber stamp purchased at a flea market in Bay Ridge, Brooklyn.

Post Card from the Coney Island Hysterical Society

Post Card I received from Coney Island USA for a T-Shirt Contest Entry

This is the Design I Submitted

Sealed Editor’s Copy of Amram Ducovny’s book “Coney Island”

B&B Carousell Ring given to me by Mike Saltzstein.

CHECK BACK FOR MORE…

2 Responses to “Memorabilia – Updated (3/7/10)”

  1. Joe Foxx said

    I have had a collection of brass tokens from Feltman’s Carousel & Restaurant from when my grandfather used to go there. Might you or anyone else have any interest in these, I am willing to sell some or all for any reasonable offer? rsvp to Joe

  2. Joseph said

    Dear Joe,

    I would be interested in purchasing 6-10 if you have any left

Leave a Reply

